InCyt247 is a place for the exchange of Flow Cytometry knowledge, ideas and expertise. Explore our courses, videos and blogs to support your contemporary research and share best practices.

Current Courses

The Fundamentals of Flow Cytometry

A comprehensive online face-to-face course spread over 2 half days, led by Derek Davies and his team of global experts. Get your ticket now for only £150. 

Upcoming Events

SPONSORSHIP NOW AVAILABLE! EMAIL [email protected] TO FIND OUT MORE

Aja Course Banner

The Fundamentals of Flow Cytometry with Aja Rieger (18/19th June 2024)

Tuesday June 18, 2024

-

Wednesday June 19, 2024
Kathy course banner 1 1

The Fundamentals of Flow Cytometry with Kathy Daniels (25/26th June 2024)

Tuesday June 25, 2024

-

Wednesday June 26, 2024
Simon Monard Course banner 2

The Fundamentals of Flow Cytometry with Simon Monard (2/3rd July 2024)

Tuesday July 2, 2024

-

Wednesday July 3, 2024
Rosie Course 2

The Fundamentals of Flow with Rosie Clarke (9/10th July 2024)

Tuesday July 9, 2024

-

Wednesday July 10, 2024
Aja Course 2

The Fundamentals of Flow Cytometry with Aja Rieger (16/17th July 2024)

Tuesday July 16, 2024

-

Wednesday July 17, 2024
Kathy course banner 2

The Fundamentals of Flow Cytometry with Kathy Daniels (23/24th July 2024)

Tuesday July 23, 2024

-

Wednesday July 24, 2024
Simon Monard Course banner 3

The Fundamentals of Flow Cytometry with Simon Monard (30/31st July 2024)

Tuesday July 30, 2024

-

Wednesday July 31, 2024
Rosie Course 3

The Fundamentals of Flow with Rosie Clarke (6-7th August 2024)

Tuesday August 6, 2024

-

Wednesday August 7, 2024
Aja Course 3

The Fundamentals of Flow Cytometry with Aja Rieger (13/14th Aug 2024)

Tuesday August 13, 2024

-

Wednesday August 14, 2024
Kathy course banner 3

The Fundamentals of Flow Cytometry with Kathy Daniels (20/21st Aug 2024)

Tuesday August 20, 2024

-

Wednesday August 21, 2024
Simon Monard Course banner 4

The Fundamentals of Flow Cytometry with Simon Monard (27/28th Aug 2024)

Tuesday August 27, 2024

-

Wednesday August 28, 2024

None of these dates working for you?

Register for course updates below to be the first to know when new courses become available.

Our Contributors

Recent Articles and Blogs